15
Jan
09

S.N.S – Yung Berg

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Now what really disturbs me about this more than anything is the fact that a lil dude like Berg can mess up my money when I’m way in San Diego California and he’s in Miami. If you(yes you!!) look to the right of reading this you will see a flyer with his face on it. Yup his ass is supposed to be out here in 2 days to perform at our event. And Ima say it right now, and I don’t care who reads it, if this lil nicca don’t show up Ima bitch slap his ass the next time I see em in San Diego and that’s on me…socal

0 Responses to “S.N.S – Yung Berg”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

